Contact List

Ann Miller

Board President

boardpresident@gsdoc.org

Alma Fong

Board Vice President

boardvp@gsdoc.org

Shea Garcia

Board Secretary

secretary@gsdoc.org

Joan Farnum

Board Treasurer

treasurer@gsdoc.org

Candy Hendrix

Membership Director

membership@gsdoc.org

Dana Crawford

Training Director

training@gsdoc.org

Elizabeth Nielson

Assistant Training Director

training@gsdoc.org

Patty Covington

Registration Director

registration@gsdoc.org

Olivia Tanner

Communications Director

communications@gsdoc.org

Emma Taylor

Junior Representative

Ina Castillo

Community Relations Director

communityrelations@gsdoc.org

Linda Trost

webadmin

webadmin@gsdoc.org